DSAC Planned Events

Here is a quick summery of the events planned by the club in the near future, please feel free to visit the event calendar for more details

DSAC Dives & Social Events

Date Event Organisers
23rd June 2016 (Thu) Lift Bags & Wreck Night at the Pool Andy Smith
6th July 2016 (Wed) Diving Eccie Delph Matt & Tracey Stevens
8-9 July 2016 Diving & BBQ Anglesey Jules Sherlock & Paul Egan
16 July 2016 (Sat) BBQ at Chez Wilkinson Helen & Ron Wilkinson
20th July 2016 (Wed) Diving Eccie Delph Matt & Tracey Stevens
24th July 2016 (Sun) First Aid for divers SDC Dennis Smith
26th July 2016 (Tue) Underwater Photography Course (Clubhouse) Matt Stevens
28th July 2016 (Thu) Underwater Photography Course (Pool) Matt Stevens
30th July 2016 (Sat) Underwater Photography Course (Capernwray) Matt Stevens
2-9 August 2016 Diving Gozo Helen Wilkinson
20th August 2016 (Sat) Dive Leader Training Day (Capernwray) Jules Sherlock
21st August 2016 (Sun) Dive Leader Rescues (Salford Quays) Jules Sherlock
26-28 August 2016 Diving St. Abbs TBC
17th September 2016 Wineathlon, Huddersfield N/A
23-26 September 2016 Diving Farne Islands Bob & Caroline Jones
7-9 October 2016 Diving Newquay Andy Hansell
22-23 October 2016 Dive 2016 show & BSAC Conference N/A
17-18 December 2016 Caernarfon Christmas Meal Ian Wilson
4th-5th Feb 2017 Loch Fyne Joanne Harvey
July 2017 South Africa Matt Stevens & Andy Hansell
August 2017 Diving Cyprus Dennis Smith
2017 Diving Weymouth Mark Sherlock
26th-28th August 2017 Diving Lundy Matt Stevens
2017 Diving Eastbourne Dave Hackman